Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – TFUBC is invited to conduct the service of Zion Hill’s Sunday School Anniversary. Food will be served starting at 1:30 PM.

Saturday, April 28, 10 AM – GURA Executive Meeting @ First Baptist Ordinary.

Saturday, April 28, 4:00 – 7:00 PM -NAACP Banquet at First Morning Star Baptist Church Bena Fellowship Hall.

Sunday April 29, 9:45 AM – GURA Fifth Sunday Service @ First Baptist Ordinary. Pastor Larry Arrington will preach.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 2:30 PM – Outreach to Walter Reed Convalescent Center.

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:30 AM12:Noon – Family Financial Workshop.

Saturday, May 5, 2018 – 1:00 PM – Deacons Meeting

Sunday, May 13, 9:30 – 10:30¬† –¬† Mother’s day Breakfast during Sunday School Hour.

Saturday, May 19, 4 PM – Music Ministry Celebration

Tuesday, May 22, 7:00 PM РTFUBC Strategic Planning  Meeting.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 2:30 PM – Outreach to Walter Reed Convalescent Center.

Sunday, June, 17, After Morning Worship Service, Father’s Day Luncheon.

Monday – Friday, June 18 – 22, 6 – 8 PM – Vacation Bible School at TFUBC.

Tuesday, June 26, 12 Noon – American Red Cross Blood Drive @ TFUBC.